Our People

Senior Management
Joan Maitland joanm@sylviapark.school.nz Deputy Principal
Teaching Staff
Alaina McMillan alainam@sylviapark.school.nz Room 8 - Year 2
Amanda Key amandam@sylviapark.school.nz Room 5 - Year 2, Mutukaroa, Reading Recovery
Ambrose Timo ambroset@sylviapark.school.nz Room 23 - Year 5 & 6
Bonnie Hartfield bonnieh@sylviapark.school.nz Room 6 - Year 2
Caroline Shum carolines@sylviapark.school.nz Room 26 - Year 5 & 6
Carolyn Guthrie carolyng@sylviapark.school.nz Room 4 - Year 1
Collette Whittle collettew@sylviapark.school.nz Room 28 - Year 7 & 8, Team Leader
Dagmar Cairns dagmarc@sylviapark.school.nz Technology, Art & Sport
Dave Harrison daveh@sylviapark.school.nz Room 22 - Years 5 & 6
Georgia Manera georgiam@sylviapark.school.nz Room 2 - Year 1
Gordon Edwards gordone@sylviapark.school.nz Room 9 - Year 3 & 4
Iessha Cox iesshac@sylviapark.school.nz Room 11 - Year 3 & 4, Team Leader
Mel Noble meln@sylviapark.school.nz Room 7 - Year 2, Team Leader
Natalie Snook natalies@sylviapark.school.nz Room 26 - Year 5 & 6
Prahl Naidoo prahln@sylviapark.school.nz Room 21 - Year 5 & 6
Sarah Badcock sarahb@sylviapark.school.nz Room 12 - Year 3 & 4
Selvom Naidoo selvomn@sylviapark.school.nz Room 15 - Years 3 & 4
Shannon Swainston shannons@sylviapark.school.nz Room 10 - Year 3 & 4
Sharlene Naidoo sharlenen@sylviapark.school.nz Room 3 - Year 1
TeeJay Campbell anthonyc@sylviapark.school.nz Room 28 - Year 7 & 8
Tere Teei teret@sylviapark.school.nz Room 17 - Year 4, 5, 6 & 7
Tessa Leona tessal@sylviapark.school.nz Room 24 - Year 5 & 6, Team Leader
Trish Savidan trishs@sylviapark.school.nz Room 1 - Year 1, Team Leader